Team Member Image

Tim Clegg

President

(480) 682-1553 tclegg@ucpm.com
Team Member Image

John Farinacci

Brokerage Team Lead

(949) 629-3850 jfarinacci@ucpm.com
Team Member Image

Geoff Haver

Brokerage Team

(443) 552-7435 ghaver@ucpm.com
Team Member Image

Denise Cox

Brokerage Team

(480) 682-1563 dcox@ucpm.com
Team Member Image

Dave Resch

Brokerage Team

(800) 451-6855 dresch@ucpm.com
Team Member Image

Scott Cascaes

Brokerage Team

(480) 682-1552 scascaes@ucpm.com
Team Member Image

Steve Garell

Brokerage Team

(480) 682-1580 sgarell@ucpm.com
Team Member Image

Ryan Noble

Brokerage Team

(480) 682-1565 rnoble@ucpm.com
Team Member Image

Kevin Robertson

Brokerage Team

(443) 818-6018 krobertson@ucpm.com
Team Member Image

Marissa Farinacci

Brokerage Team

(949) 629-3864 mfarinacci@ucpm.com
Team Member Image

Michelle Fuentez

Brokerage Team

(480) 682-1556 mfuentez@ucpm.com
Team Member Image

Vernon Mackey

Brokerage Team

(480) 682-1568 vmackey@ucpm.com
Team Member Image

Kevin Doyle

CPL Program Team Lead

(480) 682-1572 kdoyle@ucpm.com
Team Member Image

Nicolette Falbo

CPL Program Team

480-682-1579 nfalbo@ucpm.com
Team Member Image

Tatiana Cheeks

CPL Program Team

(443) 789-5588 tcheeks@ucpm.com
Team Member Image

Whitney Leavitt

CPL Program Team

(480) 682-1570 wleavitt@ucpm.com
Team Member Image

Casey Springer

Storage Tank Program Team Lead

(480) 682-1574 cspringer@ucpm.com
Team Member Image

Jason Summers

Storage Tank Program Team

(480) 682-1559 jsummers@ucpm.com
Team Member Image

CariAnn Hunt

Storage Tank Program Team

(480) 682-1581 chunt@ucpm.com
Team Member Image

Sarah Brandt

Storage Tank Program Team

(480) 682-1577 sbrandt@ucpm.com
Team Member Image

Robert Barker

Operations Manager

(480) 682-1554 rbarker@ucpm.com
Team Member Image

Justin Nash

Service Team Lead

(480) 682-1569 jnash@ucpm.com
Team Member Image

Brittney Porter

Service Team

(480) 682-1560 bporter@ucpm.com
Team Member Image

Ana Dawson

Service Team

(480) 682-1550 adawson@ucpm.com
Team Member Image

Angie Jarman

Service Team

(480) 777-8911 ajarman@ucpm.com
Team Member Image

Ryan Johnston

Service Team

(480) 682-1573 rjohnston@ucpm.com
Team Member Image

Kelsey Jarrett

Claims Advocate

(480) 682-1558 kjarrett@ucpm.com
Team Member Image

Brian Dreyer

Business Development Team Lead

(480) 682-1551 bdreyer@ucpm.com
Team Member Image

Eric Wilson

Business Development Team

(480) 682-1561 ewilson@ucpm.com
Team Member Image

Jennifer Southern

Accounting & Compliance Team

(480) 682-1572 jsouthern@ucpm.com
Team Member Image

Tricia Coe

Accounting & Compliance Team

(480) 682-1557 tcoe@ucpm.com
Team Member Image

Bart Jarman

IT Team Lead

(480) 682-1562 bjarman@ucpm.com
Team Member Image

Kendall Augustin

IT Team

kaugustin@ucpm.com
Team Member Image

John Lopez

IT Team

jlopez@ucpm.com
Team Member Image

Tydin Jarman

IT Team

tjarman@ucpm.com
Team Member Image

Nathan Ormiston

IT Team

normiston@ucpm.com
Team Member Image

Paul Rodgers

IT Team

prodgers@ucpm.com
Team Member Image

Matt Miller

IT Team

mmiller@ucpm.com

Contact Us